You said yes 

Before anything else,

I’m really sorry for not posting for the past days.

I know. I know. I said that I would do a 1 week Poem writing challenge.

But there was just a lot of things that I needed to pass on time. That’s why I didn’t posted anything after monday.

I still write poems, though. I just don’t post it.

Anyways, I dated myself last wednesday and I took a lot of pictures 🙂 I’ll do a blog for it and will be posted probably tomorrow.

Enough blabbing, here’s my poem

Leave a Reply

